Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates for the 2020-2021 Academic Year

AUTUMN TERM

Autumn term part 1

Tuesday 1 September – Thursday 22 October 2020

Half-term

Friday 23 October – Monday 2 November 2020

Autumn term part 2

Tuesday 3 November – Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas break

Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021

Whole-day INSETs

Tuesday 1 September 2020 – INSET DAY 1

Wednesday 2 September 2020 - INSET DAY 2

Thursday 3 September 2020 - INSET DAY 3

Friday 27 November 2020 – INSET DAY 4

Monday 30 November 2020 - INSET DAY 5

SPRING TERM

Spring term part 1

Monday 4 January  – Friday 12 February 2021

Half-term

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

Spring term part 2

Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter break

Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April 2021

Whole-day INSETs

Monday 4 January 2021 - INSET DAY 6

SUMMER TERM

Summer term part 1

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May 2021

NB Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021

Half-term

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Summer term part 2

Monday 7 June – Friday 23 July 2021

Summer break

Starts from Thursday 22 July 2021

Whole-day INSETs

Thursday 22 July 2021 - INSET DAY 7

Friday 23 July 2021 - INSET DAY 8

 

The term dates for the academic year 2021-2022 can be downloaded via the link below. 

Get In Touch
Marylebone Boys' School
North Wharf Road
London W2 1QZ
T: 0203 143 7100
© Marylebone Boys' School | Website design by Concept4