Parent Events

Year Ahead Meetings

On Thursday 16th September 2021 we held the Year Ahead meetings for all year groups. These events mark the beginning of the academic year and allow us to keep parents/carers involved in the academic and pastoral journey for their child for the months ahead.

For those who were not able to attend, we have shared here a copy of the presentation slides below – please click the links to view or download):

Parents/carers are requested to note the following important diary dates for this term: 
 
Parents’ Evenings 

  • Year 7 – Thursday 11 November 2021 

  • Year 10 – Thursday 18 November 2021 

  • Year 13 – Thursday 2 December 2021 

  • Year 11 – Thursday 9 December 2021 

  • Year 8 – Thursday 13 January 2022 

  • Year 9 – Thursday 3 February 2022 

  • Year 12 – Thursday 17 March 2022 


Parent Surgeries 


These meetings are invite-only for those students who we think would benefit from a personalised action-planning meeting between parent, pupil and an allocated member of the teaching staff.  The dates of these meetings are as follows:

  • Year 11 and 13: Thursday 24 March 2022 

  • Year 10 & 12: Thursday 5 May 2022 

  • Year 7, 8, 9: Thursday 12 May 2022 

 

Get In Touch
Marylebone Boys' School
North Wharf Road
London W2 1QZ
T: 0203 143 7100
© Marylebone Boys' School | Website design by Concept4